NEUTRINO: My Pineal Gland Is Heavily Fluoridated.
Most of my adult life I’ve been a heavy tea drinker, at one stage I suffered heart palpitations and was advised to switch to Decaf Tea. I’ve been drinking Decaf Tea now for a few years but I’ve just found out that Decaf Tea can have twice as much fluoride in it as regular tea.

Most people will only sup 2 to 3 cups a day and that is suggested by health experts but I drink more in the range of 10 or more cups per day.

By now my pineal gland must be heavily calcified. I think it’s no wonder why I never remember any of my dreams and the very very few I do remember it’s only ever bits and bats.

Does anyone know if it’s possible to de-calcify the pineal gland?

I’m going to have to try and stop drinking tea. It’s going to be really difficult though because I’m Tea obsessed. I’m addicted to the stuff.

I don’t drink anything else, only tea. Any help would be appreciated.

http://www.davidicke.com/forum/showthread.php?t=150816

PREPARE FOR 2012 AND DETOX FROM THE MODERN WORLD

CRYSTALS AND HEALTH INFORMATION CENTRE

INDIAN IN THE MACHINE’S DETOXIFICATION AND 2012…WHAT’S THE CONNECTION? Learn about the connection between poisoning the air, food, water and soil, and the year 2012……..

